• To empower tribal students by facilitating quality academic ambience, thereby sensitizing them about the essential spirit of new educational policies and the associated challenges.
  • To motivate students for skill based learning through socio-professional oriented activities.
  • To promote research culture, institutional quality enhancement by internalization and institutionalization of the best practices.
  • To Foster global competencies through digitalization to meet upgraded level of student and teacher.
  • To develop a system for conscious, consistent of catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the institution.

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Sr.No. Member Structure
1 Hon. Adv. Ram C. Raghuwanshi Management Representative (Vice-Chairman, NTVS, Nandurbar)
2 Hon. Mr. Yashwardhan M. Raghuwanshi Management Representative (Director, NTVS, Nandurbar)
3 Dr. Mahendra J. Raghuwanshi Chairperson (Principal, GTP College, Nandurbar)
4 Dr. Vijay Z. Chaudhari Coordinator
5 Dr. Mahendrasing G. Raghuwanshi Member (Stakeholder)
6 Dr. Darbarsing D. Girase Member (Teacher Representative)
7 Dr. Shyamrao B. Wayase Member (Teacher Representative)
8 Dr. Govind H. Balde Member (Teacher Representative)
9 Dr. Swapnil V. Mishra Member (Teacher Representative)
10 Dr. Yogesh V. Marathe Member (Teacher Representative)
11 Dr. Vinod H. Raghuvanshi Member (Librarian)
12 Dr. Nitesh D. Chaudhari Member (Alumini Representative)
13 Mr. Shivam B Borse Member (Student Representative)
14 Mr. Sudesh. A. Raghuwanshi Member (Administrative Officer)
15 Mr. Ravindra T. Badgujar Member (Non-Teaching Representative)